Useful Links

Links related to other websites

Action for Children  www.actionforchildren.org.uk

All The Trivia https://allthetrivia.com/bible-trivia/

All We Can  www.allwecan.org.uk

Arthur Rank Centre  www.arthurrankcentre.org.uk

Bible Society  www.biblesociety.org.uk

Birmingham Methodist District  www.birminghammethodist.org.uk

Christian Aid  www.christianaid.org.uk

Churches Together in Britain & Ireland (CTBI)  https://ctbi.org.uhttps://ctbi.org.ukk

Food Bank  https://www.trusselltrust.org/get-help/find-a-foodbank/

Local Preacers & Worship Leaders Trust (LPWT)  www.lwpt.org.uk

Methodist Church  www.methodist.org.uk

Methodist Insurance  www.methodistinsurance.co.uk

Messy Church  www.messychurch.org.uk

MHA (Methodist Homes)  www.mha.org.uk

Mucknell Abbey  www.mucknellabbey.org.uk

Open the Book  www.openthebook.net

Public Issues debates  http://www.lansdownemethodist.org.uk/video

TearFund  www.tearfund.org

University of Worcester Chaplaincy  www.worcester.ac.uk/student-services/chaplaincy