Circuit Diary

JULY 2022

Sun 3rd July 6.00pm     Circuit Service of Farewell for Rev Helen Caine at St Andrew’s

Sat 16th July 16th 3.00pm   Farewell service for Rev Ian Howarth, Chair of Birmingham District at Coventry Central  Hall   CV1 2AH

Wed 20th July 7.30pm     Circuit Leadership Team – venue tbc

 

SEPTEMBER 2022

 

Sat 3rd Sept at 2.30pm                     District Welcome Service at Coventry Central Hall for our new Birmingham District Chair, the                                                            Rev Novette Headley

Sun 4th Sept 4.00pm                         Circuit Service of Welcome for Deacon Corinne Brown at St Andrew’s

Tues 6th Sept 7.45pm                        Circuit JPIT Meeting on Zoom

Wed 7th Sept 7.30pm                         LPWL Meeting at Bromyard Road

Sat 10th Sept 10am-4pm                   Representative Synod Bromsgrove & Redditch Circuit

Wed 14th Sept 7.30pm                       Circuit Meeting at St Andrew’s

Wed 21st Sept 2.30pm                       Circuit Safeguarding Meeting venue tbc

Fri 30th Sept – Sun 2nd Oct               3Generate Children & Youth Assembly NEC Birmingham

 

OCTOBER 2022

Wed 12th Oct 7pm                             District Council

Sun 16th Oct 4pm                              Circuit Eco Service at Evesham